Board Directory

UWI 2018-2019 Officers

Stan Ogden
Ameren Illinois (Ret.)
Peoria, IL

Sue Grey
United Way of Champaign County
Champaign, IL

Paul Callighan
ComEd (Ret.)
Rockford, IL

Karen Fox
United Way of Elgin
Elgin, IL

Dayna Stock
United Way of Greater St. Louis
St. Louis, Mo.

UWI 2018-2019 Board Members

Pamela Althoff
State Senator, 32nd District
Crystal Lake, IL

Robert Barry
Illinois AT&T
Chicago, IL.

Aur Beck
Carbondale, IL

Debbie Bogle
United Way of Decatur and Mid Illinois
Decatur, IL

Lynne Bosley
United Way of Elgin
South Elgin, IL

Nancy Chase Coolley
Coolley Consulting
Lake Forest, IL

Lori A. Cortez
Sauk Valley Community College
Dixon, IL

Tiffany DeRocco
United Way of Kankakee & Iroquois Counties
Kankakee, IL

Robert F. Flider
United Way of Decatur and Mid-Illinois
Decatur, IL

Morris Lane Harvey
Attorney at Law
Mt. Vernon, IL

Melvin (Mel) A. Holland III
Caseyville, IL

Antoinette (Toni) Hayden
United Way of Southern Illinois
Marion, IL

John Kelker
United Way of Central Illinois
Springfield, IL

Paul Logli
United Way of Rock River Valley
Rockford, IL

Kristi Long
United Way of Lake County
Gurnee, IL

Jen Miller
United Way of South Central Illinois
Mt. Vernon, IL

Carole Peters
United Way of Greater McHenry County
McHenry, IL

Andy Quarnstrom
Township Supervisor
Champaign, IL

Sonja Reece
Advocate Health Care
Normal, IL

José Rico
United Way of Metropolitan Chicago
Chicago, IL

Diane Rutledge
District Leader Solutions
Springfield, IL

David Taylor
United Way of McLean County
Bloomington, IL

Diana L. Verhulst
United Way of Whiteside County
Sterling, IL